3.0 Remove a member from workspace

  • Updated

Removing a member from your workspace will revoke their access to any filespace they have been given permission to in this workspace. 

 

  1. Click on the workspace menu
  2. Select Members
  3. Click on the menu next to the member you need to remove
  4. Click Remove
  5. Confirm in the pop up warning

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful